Mississippi Public Zones

Listed below are the National Weather Service public forecast zones (by names and codes) for Mississippi. Select a forecast zone to see the RSS feed.

RSS Feed Listing

DeSoto MSZ001 Atom
Marshall MSZ002 Atom
Benton MSZ003 Atom
Tippah MSZ004 Atom
Alcorn MSZ005 Atom
Tishomingo MSZ006 Atom
Tunica MSZ007 Atom
Tate MSZ008 Atom
Prentiss MSZ009 Atom
Coahoma MSZ010 Atom
Quitman MSZ011 Atom
Panola MSZ012 Atom
Lafayette MSZ013 Atom
Union MSZ014 Atom
Pontotoc MSZ015 Atom
Lee MSZ016 Atom
Itawamba MSZ017 Atom
Bolivar MSZ018 Atom
Sunflower MSZ019 Atom
Tallahatchie MSZ020 Atom
Yalobusha MSZ021 Atom
Calhoun MSZ022 Atom
Chickasaw MSZ023 Atom
Monroe MSZ024 Atom
Leflore MSZ025 Atom
Grenada MSZ026 Atom
Carroll MSZ027 Atom
Montgomery MSZ028 Atom
Webster MSZ029 Atom
Clay MSZ030 Atom
Lowndes MSZ031 Atom
Choctaw MSZ032 Atom
Oktibbeha MSZ033 Atom
Washington MSZ034 Atom
Humphreys MSZ035 Atom
Holmes MSZ036 Atom
Attala MSZ037 Atom
Winston MSZ038 Atom
Noxubee MSZ039 Atom
Issaquena MSZ040 Atom
Sharkey MSZ041 Atom
Yazoo MSZ042 Atom
Madison MSZ043 Atom
Leake MSZ044 Atom
Neshoba MSZ045 Atom
Kemper MSZ046 Atom
Warren MSZ047 Atom
Hinds MSZ048 Atom
Rankin MSZ049 Atom
Scott MSZ050 Atom
Newton MSZ051 Atom
Lauderdale MSZ052 Atom
Claiborne MSZ053 Atom
Copiah MSZ054 Atom
Simpson MSZ055 Atom
Smith MSZ056 Atom
Jasper MSZ057 Atom
Clarke MSZ058 Atom
Jefferson MSZ059 Atom
Adams MSZ060 Atom
Franklin MSZ061 Atom
Lincoln MSZ062 Atom
Lawrence MSZ063 Atom
Jefferson Davis MSZ064 Atom
Covington MSZ065 Atom
Jones MSZ066 Atom
Wayne MSZ067 Atom
Wilkinson MSZ068 Atom
Amite MSZ069 Atom
Pike MSZ070 Atom
Walthall MSZ071 Atom
Marion MSZ072 Atom
Lamar MSZ073 Atom
Forrest MSZ074 Atom
Perry MSZ075 Atom
Greene MSZ076 Atom
Pearl River MSZ077 Atom
Stone MSZ078 Atom
George MSZ079 Atom
Hancock MSZ080 Atom
Harrison MSZ081 Atom
Jackson MSZ082 Atom