Indiana Public Zones

Listed below are the National Weather Service public forecast zones (by names and codes) for Indiana. Select a forecast zone to see the RSS feed.

RSS Feed Listing

Lake INZ001 Atom
Porter INZ002 Atom
La Porte INZ003 Atom
St. Joseph INZ004 Atom
Elkhart INZ005 Atom
Lagrange INZ006 Atom
Steuben INZ007 Atom
Noble INZ008 Atom
De Kalb INZ009 Atom
Newton INZ010 Atom
Jasper INZ011 Atom
Starke INZ012 Atom
Pulaski INZ013 Atom
Marshall INZ014 Atom
Fulton INZ015 Atom
Kosciusko INZ016 Atom
Whitley INZ017 Atom
Allen INZ018 Atom
Benton INZ019 Atom
White INZ020 Atom
Carroll INZ021 Atom
Cass INZ022 Atom
Miami INZ023 Atom
Wabash INZ024 Atom
Huntington INZ025 Atom
Wells INZ026 Atom
Adams INZ027 Atom
Warren INZ028 Atom
Tippecanoe INZ029 Atom
Clinton INZ030 Atom
Howard INZ031 Atom
Grant INZ032 Atom
Blackford INZ033 Atom
Jay INZ034 Atom
Fountain INZ035 Atom
Montgomery INZ036 Atom
Boone INZ037 Atom
Tipton INZ038 Atom
Hamilton INZ039 Atom
Madison INZ040 Atom
Delaware INZ041 Atom
Randolph INZ042 Atom
Vermillion INZ043 Atom
Parke INZ044 Atom
Putnam INZ045 Atom
Hendricks INZ046 Atom
Marion INZ047 Atom
Hancock INZ048 Atom
Henry INZ049 Atom
Wayne INZ050 Atom
Vigo INZ051 Atom
Clay INZ052 Atom
Owen INZ053 Atom
Morgan INZ054 Atom
Johnson INZ055 Atom
Shelby INZ056 Atom
Rush INZ057 Atom
Fayette INZ058 Atom
Union INZ059 Atom
Sullivan INZ060 Atom
Greene INZ061 Atom
Monroe INZ062 Atom
Brown INZ063 Atom
Bartholomew INZ064 Atom
Decatur INZ065 Atom
Franklin INZ066 Atom
Knox INZ067 Atom
Daviess INZ068 Atom
Martin INZ069 Atom
Lawrence INZ070 Atom
Jackson INZ071 Atom
Jennings INZ072 Atom
Ripley INZ073 Atom
Dearborn INZ074 Atom
Ohio INZ075 Atom
Orange INZ076 Atom
Washington INZ077 Atom
Scott INZ078 Atom
Jefferson INZ079 Atom
Switzerland INZ080 Atom
Gibson INZ081 Atom
Pike INZ082 Atom
Dubois INZ083 Atom
Crawford INZ084 Atom
Posey INZ085 Atom
Vanderburgh INZ086 Atom
Warrick INZ087 Atom
Spencer INZ088 Atom
Perry INZ089 Atom
Harrison INZ090 Atom
Floyd INZ091 Atom
Clark INZ092 Atom