Mississippi County Zones

Listed below are the National Weather Service county forecast zones (by names and codes) for Mississippi. Select a forecast zone to see the RSS feed.

RSS Feed Listing

Adams 1 MSC001 Atom
Alcorn MSC003 Atom
Amite 1 MSC005 Atom
Attala 1 MSC007 Atom
Benton MSC009 Atom
Bolivar 1 MSC011 Atom
Calhoun MSC013 Atom
Carroll 1 MSC015 Atom
Chickasaw MSC017 Atom
Choctaw 1 MSC019 Atom
Claiborne 1 MSC021 Atom
Clarke 1 MSC023 Atom
Clay 1 MSC025 Atom
Coahoma MSC027 Atom
Copiah 1 MSC029 Atom
Covington 1 MSC031 Atom
DeSoto MSC033 Atom
Forrest 1 MSC035 Atom
Franklin 1 MSC037 Atom
George 1 MSC039 Atom
Greene 1 MSC041 Atom
Grenada 1 MSC043 Atom
Hancock 3 MSC045 Atom
Harrison 1 MSC047 Atom
Hinds 1 MSC049 Atom
Holmes 1 MSC051 Atom
Humphreys 1 MSC053 Atom
Issaquena 1 MSC055 Atom
Itawamba MSC057 Atom
Jackson 1 MSC059 Atom
Jasper 1 MSC061 Atom
Jefferson 1 MSC063 Atom
Jefferson Davis 1 MSC065 Atom
Jones 1 MSC067 Atom
Kemper 1 MSC069 Atom
Lafayette MSC071 Atom
Lamar 1 MSC073 Atom
Lauderdale 1 MSC075 Atom
Lawrence 1 MSC077 Atom
Leake 1 MSC079 Atom
Lee MSC081 Atom
Leflore 1 MSC083 Atom
Lincoln 1 MSC085 Atom
Lowndes 1 MSC087 Atom
Madison 1 MSC089 Atom
Marion 1 MSC091 Atom
Marshall MSC093 Atom
Monroe MSC095 Atom
Montgomery 1 MSC097 Atom
Neshoba 1 MSC099 Atom
Newton 1 MSC101 Atom
Noxubee 1 MSC103 Atom
Oktibbeha 1 MSC105 Atom
Panola MSC107 Atom
Pearl River 3 MSC109 Atom
Perry 1 MSC111 Atom
Pike 1 MSC113 Atom
Pontotoc MSC115 Atom
Prentiss MSC117 Atom
Quitman MSC119 Atom
Rankin 1 MSC121 Atom
Scott 1 MSC123 Atom
Sharkey 1 MSC125 Atom
Simpson 1 MSC127 Atom
Smith 1 MSC129 Atom
Stone 1 MSC131 Atom
Sunflower 1 MSC133 Atom
Tallahatchie MSC135 Atom
Tate MSC137 Atom
Tippah MSC139 Atom
Tishomingo MSC141 Atom
Tunica MSC143 Atom
Union MSC145 Atom
Walthall 1 MSC147 Atom
Warren 1 MSC149 Atom
Washington 1 MSC151 Atom
Wayne 1 MSC153 Atom
Webster 1 MSC155 Atom
Wilkinson 1 MSC157 Atom
Winston 1 MSC159 Atom
Yalobusha MSC161 Atom
Yazoo 1 MSC163 Atom