Michigan County Zones

Listed below are the National Weather Service county forecast zones (by names and codes) for Michigan. Select a forecast zone to see the RSS feed.

RSS Feed Listing

Alcona MIC001 Atom
Alger MIC003 Atom
Allegan 1 MIC005 Atom
Alpena MIC007 Atom
Antrim MIC009 Atom
Arenac MIC011 Atom
Baraga MIC013 Atom
Barry 1 MIC015 Atom
Bay MIC017 Atom
Benzie MIC019 Atom
Berrien MIC021 Atom
Branch MIC023 Atom
Calhoun 1 MIC025 Atom
Cass MIC027 Atom
Charlevoix MIC029 Atom
Cheboygan MIC031 Atom
Chippewa MIC033 Atom
Clare MIC035 Atom
Clinton 1 MIC037 Atom
Crawford MIC039 Atom
Delta MIC041 Atom
Dickinson MIC043 Atom
Eaton 1 MIC045 Atom
Emmet MIC047 Atom
Genesee MIC049 Atom
Gladwin MIC051 Atom
Gogebic MIC053 Atom
Grand Traverse MIC055 Atom
Gratiot 1 MIC057 Atom
Hillsdale MIC059 Atom
Houghton MIC061 Atom
Huron MIC063 Atom
Ingham 1 MIC065 Atom
Ionia 2 MIC067 Atom
Iosco MIC069 Atom
Iron MIC071 Atom
Isabella MIC073 Atom
Jackson 1 MIC075 Atom
Kalamazoo 1 MIC077 Atom
Kalkaska MIC079 Atom
Kent 1 MIC081 Atom
Keweenaw MIC083 Atom
Lake MIC085 Atom
Lapeer MIC087 Atom
Leelanau MIC089 Atom
Lenawee 1 MIC091 Atom
Livingston 1 MIC093 Atom
Luce MIC095 Atom
Mackinac MIC097 Atom
Macomb 1 MIC099 Atom
Manistee MIC101 Atom
Marquette MIC103 Atom
Mason MIC105 Atom
Mecosta MIC107 Atom
Menominee MIC109 Atom
Midland MIC111 Atom
Missaukee MIC113 Atom
Monroe 1 MIC115 Atom
Montcalm 1 MIC117 Atom
Montmorency MIC119 Atom
Muskegon 1 MIC121 Atom
Newaygo MIC123 Atom
Oakland 1 MIC125 Atom
Oceana MIC127 Atom
Ogemaw MIC129 Atom
Ontonagon MIC131 Atom
Osceola MIC133 Atom
Oscoda MIC135 Atom
Otsego MIC137 Atom
Ottawa 1 MIC139 Atom
Presque Isle MIC141 Atom
Roscommon MIC143 Atom
Saginaw MIC145 Atom
St. Clair 1 MIC147 Atom
St. Joseph MIC149 Atom
Sanilac MIC151 Atom
Schoolcraft MIC153 Atom
Shiawassee MIC155 Atom
Tuscola MIC157 Atom
Van Buren 1 MIC159 Atom
Washtenaw 1 MIC161 Atom
Wayne 1 MIC163 Atom
Wexford MIC165 Atom