Louisiana County Zones

Listed below are the National Weather Service county forecast zones (by names and codes) for Louisiana. Select a forecast zone to see the RSS feed.

RSS Feed Listing

Acadia 1 LAC001 Atom
Allen 1 LAC003 Atom
Ascension 1 LAC005 Atom
Assumption 1 LAC007 Atom
Avoyelles 1 LAC009 Atom
Beauregard 1 LAC011 Atom
Bienville LAC013 Atom
Bossier LAC015 Atom
Caddo LAC017 Atom
Calcasieu 1 LAC019 Atom
Caldwell LAC021 Atom
Cameron 1 LAC023 Atom
Catahoula 1 LAC025 Atom
Claiborne LAC027 Atom
Concordia 1 LAC029 Atom
De Soto LAC031 Atom
East Baton Rouge 1 LAC033 Atom
East Carroll 1 LAC035 Atom
East Feliciana 1 LAC037 Atom
Evangeline 1 LAC039 Atom
Franklin 1 LAC041 Atom
Grant LAC043 Atom
Iberia 1 LAC045 Atom
Iberville 1 LAC047 Atom
Jackson LAC049 Atom
Jefferson 1 LAC051 Atom
Jefferson Davis 1 LAC053 Atom
Lafayette 1 LAC055 Atom
Lafourche 1 LAC057 Atom
La Salle LAC059 Atom
Lincoln LAC061 Atom
Livingston 1 LAC063 Atom
Madison 1 LAC065 Atom
Morehouse 1 LAC067 Atom
Natchitoches LAC069 Atom
Orleans 1 LAC071 Atom
Ouachita LAC073 Atom
Plaquemines 1 LAC075 Atom
Pointe Coupee 1 LAC077 Atom
Rapides 1 LAC079 Atom
Red River LAC081 Atom
Richland 1 LAC083 Atom
Sabine LAC085 Atom
St. Bernard 1 LAC087 Atom
St. Charles 1 LAC089 Atom
St. Helena 1 LAC091 Atom
St. James 1 LAC093 Atom
St. John The Baptist 1 LAC095 Atom
St. Landry 1 LAC097 Atom
St. Martin 2 LAC099 Atom
St. Mary 1 LAC101 Atom
St. Tammany 3 LAC103 Atom
Tangipahoa 1 LAC105 Atom
Tensas 1 LAC107 Atom
Terrebonne 1 LAC109 Atom
Union LAC111 Atom
Vermilion 1 LAC113 Atom
Vernon 1 LAC115 Atom
Washington 2 LAC117 Atom
Webster LAC119 Atom
West Baton Rouge 1 LAC121 Atom
West Carroll 1 LAC123 Atom
West Feliciana 1 LAC125 Atom
Winn LAC127 Atom